Join Me and John Jantsch on Tuesday

I’ll be in live audio as the guest of host John Jantsch of Duct Tape Marketing this Tuesday as part of his Small business coaching expert series podcasts. That’s Tuesday at 2 pm CDT, noon PDT and 3 pm EDT. The session is free but you need to enroll first (which is also free).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get the Bplans newsletter:

Expert business tips and advice delivered weekly.